• Jo Kelly

Why you have to take the free magnetic actor webinar!


If you missed the Q&A I hosted last Thursday, I discussed why you should ABSOLUTELY join the free Magnetic Actor webinar on August 25th if you wanna switch from good to GREAT.

I also chatted with a special guest about the doubts she had when she signed up for the free webinar and started this work. You really need to hear about the difference it's made for her and her acting experience.

Now that you've heard Milly's story, grab your spot in the webinar coming up on August 25th. It's totally free and LIVE with me, so you can ask your questions about this transformational training directly to me.

THE MAGNETIC ACTOR webinar August 25, 2018 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern / 20h00 CEST

Click here to register.

Jo.


MADRID      LOS ANGELES
BRUSSELS      ZURICH      PARIS
Get free tips to train your uniqueness and create life impacting performances.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Copyright © 2018 Jo Kelly - To BE or not to act. All rights reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy